我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
帕拉马里博机场, 苏里南

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

帕拉马里博机场 租车 - 租车对比

比较帕拉马里博所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格,然后选择您喜欢的租车提供商和车型。

下一步是在苏里南帕拉马里博安全在线预定租车,最多比普通费用打折 40%。

Rentalcargroup 显示苏里南帕拉马里博中领先租车提供商的对比,包括Europcar, CarTrawler。您根据价格或租车条款在帕拉马里博选择您喜欢的租车提供商。

对比我们在帕拉马里博的租车费用,并发现我们比较小的竞争对手最多便宜 40%。我们在每个目的地提供各种车型,从经济实惠的车型到豪华的敞篷车。

开始在帕拉马里博获得便宜车型的即时在线报价是 帕拉马里博 城市

帕拉马里博机场 租车及旅游信息

帕拉马里博机场汽车租赁

帕拉马里博是资本和苏里南最大的城市,座落在苏里南帕拉马里博区河的银行。这房子的这个国家人口的一半以上。自 2002 年以来,历史性城市的帕拉马里博已被宣布教科文组织世界文化遗产。公民包括非洲、 东印度洋和土著、 爪哇、 中国和荷兰人后裔。机场接汽车租赁服务的好地方,它是不是远离城市。每年都有数以百万计的游客路过这里。

这座城市被定位在苏里南河约 15 公里,从大西洋和位于帕拉马里博区上。它有热带雨林气候下 Koppen 气候分类。有没有旱季和城市获得在整个一年的降雨量。它是著名的其多样化的文化化妆的克里奥尔人、 印度斯坦语、 东印第安人、 褐红、 爪哇、 葡萄牙、 美国原住民、 岩画、 中文和其他欧洲国家以及由组成。

城市的经济包括金矿、 铝土、 糖、 甘蔗、 水稻、 可可、 咖啡、 朗姆酒、 和热带森林的出口。它有一些著名的博物馆,深受游客的欢迎。这些包括安平古堡、 圣彼得和圣保罗大教堂、 皇家棕榈花园、 总统府、 历史城市中心和 Jodensavanne。此外建议在 Maagdenstraat 散步。一个可以看到很多中国珠宝商在这里,它是一个伟大的地方去接讨价还价或两个。租车是必须的如果你想要访问所有这些地方停留期间。

有一些众所周知的食肆里太阳做、 梁郎和饺子 #1。在这里,其中一个可以得到正宗中国菜。有几个夜总会的神秘 Poolcafe、 玛格丽塔酒 Poolcafe 和 Kekemba 度假村帕拉马里博等周末期间可以是相当拥挤。旧货市场也是很受欢迎的访客。它可以在星期天参观,肯定一些便宜货,在这里找到。

苏里南清真寺也是城市的最受欢迎地标。这个城市是像 Tjin-这傻瓜 · 米切尔、 埃德森 Braafheid、 马克德弗里斯和杰瑞 de Jong 几个足球运动员的诞生地。Waterkant 是著名的为它的黄昏。花卉博览会于每个其他星期日在莉 Vriesdelaan 发生和他们卖的兰花、 仙人掌、 和其他植物的不同类型。

无论你想做而你在这里,帕拉马里博汽车租赁是必须和你会想,你会怎么能没有它。

联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Paramaribo Airport, Suriname

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Paramaribo Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Paramaribo Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Paramaribo Airport, Suriname secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Paramaribo Airport, Suriname including Europcar, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Paramaribo Airport based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Paramaribo Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Paramaribo are; Paramaribo City

Paramaribo Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Paramaribo Airport Car Rental  

Paramaribo is the capital and largest city of Suriname and is located on the banks of the Suriname River in the Paramaribo District. It houses more than half of the population of this country.  The historic inner city of Paramaribo has been declared a UNESCO World Heritage Site since the year 2002.  The citizens comprise of African, East Indian, and indigenous, Javanese, Chinese and Dutch descent. The airport is a great place to pick up car rental services and it is not far from the city.  Millions of tourists pass through here each year.

This city is positioned on the Suriname River which is about 15 kilometres from the Atlantic Ocean and lies in the Paramaribo district. It has a tropical rainforest climate which comes under the Koppen climate categorization. There is no dry season and the city receives rainfall throughout the year. It is famous for its diverse cultural makeup which consists of Creoles, Hindustani, East Indians, Maroons, Javanese, Portuguese, Native Americans, Levantine, Chinese, and other Europeans as well. 

The city’s economy includes exports of gold, bauxite, sugar, cane, rice, cacao, coffee, rum, and tropical woods.  It has got some famous museums which are popular with the tourists. These include Fort Zeelandia, the St. Peter and Paul Cathedral, the Royal Palm Gardens, the Presidential Palace, the historical city centre, and Jodensavanne. A walk in the Maagdenstraat is also recommended. One can see a lot of Chinese jewellers here and it is a great place to pick up a bargain or two.  Car hire is a must if you want to visit all of these places during your stay.

There are some well known eateries like Sun Do, Liang Lang, and Dumpling #1. Here one can get authentic Chinese food. There are a few nightclubs which can be quite crowded during weekends such as Mystique Poolcafe, Margaritas Poolcafe, and Kekemba Resort Paramaribo. The flea market is also very popular amongst the visitors. It can be visited on Sundays and there are definitely some bargains to be found here.

The Suriname Mosque is also a popular landmark of the city. This city is the birthplace of several footballers like Mitchell Tjin-fooh, Edson Braafheid, Mark de Vries, and Jerry de Jong. Waterkant is famous for its sunset. A flower expo takes place at Letitia Vriesdelaan on every other Sunday and they sell different type of orchids, cacti, and other plants.

No matter what you want to do while you are here, Paramaribo car rental is a must and you will wonder how you would have managed without it.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165