تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة مطار باراماريبو, سورينام

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 

مطار باراماريبو تأجير السيارات - مقارنة أسعار تأجير السيارات

"قارن أسعار جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في باراماريبو ثم اختر شركة تأجير السيارات المفضلة ونوع السيارة.قارن أسعار تأجير السيارات التي نقدمها في باراماريبو، واعرف أننا أرخص بنسبة تصل إلى 40% من المنافسين الآخرين. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات الفارهة

ابدأ بالحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت للسيارات الرخيصة في باراماريبو هي باراماريبو مدينة

"

مطار باراماريبو تأجير السيارات و معلومات عن السفر

تأجير سيارة مطار باراماريبو

هي العاصمة وأكبر مدينة في سورينام باراماريبو ويقع على ضفاف نهر سورينام في مقاطعة باراماريبو. وهو يضم أكثر من نصف سكان هذا البلد.  مدينة باراماريبو التاريخي الداخلية قد أعلن "موقع اليونسكو للتراث العالمي" منذ عام 2002.  المواطنين تشمل أفريقيا والشرق الهندي والسلالة الجاوية، السكان الأصليين، والصينية والهولندية. المطار مكان عظيم لالتقاط خدمات تأجير السيارات، وأنها ليست بعيدة عن المدينة.  يمر ملايين سياح إلى هنا كل سنة.

يتم وضع هذه المدينة على نهر سورينام الذي هو على بعد حوالي 15 كلم من المحيط الأطلسي، وتقع في مقاطعة باراماريبو. أنها تتمتع بمناخ الغابات المطيرة استوائية التي تأتي تحت تصنيف المناخ كوبين. هناك لا موسم الجفاف والمدينة يستقبل هطول الأمطار طوال العام. وتشتهر به ماكياج الثقافية المتنوعة التي تتألف من الكريول والهندوستانيه والهنود الشرقيين، والمارون، الجاوية، البرتغالية، الهنود، المشرقية، الصينية وغيرهم من الأوروبيين، وكذلك.

ويشمل اقتصاد المدينة صادرات الذهب والبوكسيت والسكر، قصب، الأرز، الكاكاو، والبن، رم ووودز المدارية.  وقد حصلت بعض المتاحف الشهيرة التي تحظى بشعبية كبيرة مع السياح. وهذه تشمل فورت زيلانديا، سانت بيتر وبول كاتدرائية، وحدائق النخيل الملكي، القصر الرئاسي، وسط المدينة التاريخية، وجودينسافاني. يوصي أيضا بنزهة في ماجدينسترات. ويمكن للمرء أن يرى الكثير من المجوهرات الصينية هنا، ومكان عظيم لالتقاط صفقة أو اثنين.  استئجار سيارة يجب أن يكون إذا كنت ترغب في زيارة جميع هذه الأماكن أثناء إقامتك.

وهناك بعض المطاعم المعروفة جيدا مثل تفعل الشمس، لانغ ليانغ، وزلابية #1. هنا واحدة يمكن الحصول على المأكولات الصينية الأصيلة. وهناك عدد قليل من النوادي الليلية التي يمكن أن تكون مزدحمة جداً خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع مثل بولكافي سحرها وبولكافي ومرغريتا باراماريبو منتجع كيكيمبا. سوق البرغوث أيضا جداً شعبية بين الزوار. يمكن زيارتها في أيام الآحاد، وهناك بالتأكيد بعض الصفقات التي يمكن العثور عليها هنا.

مسجد سورينام أيضا علامة بارزة شعبية من المدينة. هذه المدينة هي مسقط رأس العديد من لاعبي كرة القدم مثل ادسون برافهايد ومارك دي فريس، ميتشل Tjin-فوة وجيري دو يونغ. Waterkant تشتهر غروب الشمس. معرض الزهور يأخذ مكان في يتيتيا فريسديلان يوم الأحد كل من الأخرى وأنها تبيع نوع مختلف من بساتين الفاكهة، والصبار، والنباتات الأخرى.

بغض النظر عن ما تريد القيام به أثناء وجودك هنا، تأجير سيارات في باراماريبو أمر حتمي، وسوف يتساءل كيف أن نجحت دون ذلك.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Paramaribo Airport, Suriname

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Paramaribo Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Paramaribo Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Paramaribo Airport, Suriname secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Paramaribo Airport, Suriname including Europcar, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Paramaribo Airport based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Paramaribo Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Paramaribo are; Paramaribo City

Paramaribo Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Paramaribo Airport Car Rental  

Paramaribo is the capital and largest city of Suriname and is located on the banks of the Suriname River in the Paramaribo District. It houses more than half of the population of this country.  The historic inner city of Paramaribo has been declared a UNESCO World Heritage Site since the year 2002.  The citizens comprise of African, East Indian, and indigenous, Javanese, Chinese and Dutch descent. The airport is a great place to pick up car rental services and it is not far from the city.  Millions of tourists pass through here each year.

This city is positioned on the Suriname River which is about 15 kilometres from the Atlantic Ocean and lies in the Paramaribo district. It has a tropical rainforest climate which comes under the Koppen climate categorization. There is no dry season and the city receives rainfall throughout the year. It is famous for its diverse cultural makeup which consists of Creoles, Hindustani, East Indians, Maroons, Javanese, Portuguese, Native Americans, Levantine, Chinese, and other Europeans as well. 

The city’s economy includes exports of gold, bauxite, sugar, cane, rice, cacao, coffee, rum, and tropical woods.  It has got some famous museums which are popular with the tourists. These include Fort Zeelandia, the St. Peter and Paul Cathedral, the Royal Palm Gardens, the Presidential Palace, the historical city centre, and Jodensavanne. A walk in the Maagdenstraat is also recommended. One can see a lot of Chinese jewellers here and it is a great place to pick up a bargain or two.  Car hire is a must if you want to visit all of these places during your stay.

There are some well known eateries like Sun Do, Liang Lang, and Dumpling #1. Here one can get authentic Chinese food. There are a few nightclubs which can be quite crowded during weekends such as Mystique Poolcafe, Margaritas Poolcafe, and Kekemba Resort Paramaribo. The flea market is also very popular amongst the visitors. It can be visited on Sundays and there are definitely some bargains to be found here.

The Suriname Mosque is also a popular landmark of the city. This city is the birthplace of several footballers like Mitchell Tjin-fooh, Edson Braafheid, Mark de Vries, and Jerry de Jong. Waterkant is famous for its sunset. A flower expo takes place at Letitia Vriesdelaan on every other Sunday and they sell different type of orchids, cacti, and other plants.

No matter what you want to do while you are here, Paramaribo car rental is a must and you will wonder how you would have managed without it.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165