我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
苏里南

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

苏里南 汽车租赁 租车价格对比

苏里南 汽车租赁 提供对比所有主要和独立的汽车租赁提供商,以及在线即时预订租车业务的选项。 我们在苏里南的全部主要城市提供租车服务,您最多可节省40%。

苏里南 汽车租赁展示了包括Europcar, CarTrawler在内所有领先汽车租赁提供商的价格比较,能让您找到最佳的汽车租赁交易。

使用我们的苏里南汽车租赁报价系统 ,能让您在2分钟内获得苏里南所有提供商的对比。 然后选择您中意的汽车租赁公司和租车费率。 我们能在每个目的地提供种类繁多的的车辆,从廉价的经济性汽车一直到豪华敞篷车。 现在就开始,仅需填写一份表格即可获得网上即时报价。

苏里南的奇迹

在南美洲国家中最小的主权国家是苏里南。它毗邻圭亚那巴西、 和大西洋。其首都是帕拉马里博。其地理地形特点低地的海岸和热带雨林。它的人口为勉强 500000 和它是一个多元文化的社会。很大程度上的基督徒,苏里南,你会发现美丽的教堂建筑中的不同位置。荷兰语是该国的官方语言,你会发现大量的方言地区。

文化多样性

在苏里南,您可以找到美洲印第安人、 印度斯坦语、 克里奥尔人和几个社区的欧洲血统。由于这种组合,你会发现各种各样的庆祝活动包括 8th 8 月天的爪哇的移民。也有的土著人民的天和入境事务处的印地安人天。宗教节日和国际庆祝活动也具有在国家。

苏里南提供大量的旅游活动,可以让你占领的整个时间。从姓氏区域,您可以找到所有种类代表不同种族集团的纪念碑。文化的游客将会找到像 Powaka 的有趣村庄郊外和本地驱动器。要到内陆地区,你需要雇一辆车从可靠的汽车租赁公司。

帕拉马里博

这笔资金已从文化到自然特征的众多景点。游客并保证在这个小镇的世界级设施。无论您正在为您的度假、 租车服务或负担得起关节寻找最佳的租住单位,帕拉马里博是一个可靠的城市。它有流行自然保护区生态旅游。它也是像朱尔斯 · 韦登博斯桥、 圣彼得大教堂和 St、 保罗,以及旁边的犹太教堂清真寺地标网站首页。购物者将在著名的帕拉马里博市场找到各类产品。

更多的景点和租车在苏里南

访问苏里南不完整没有人工的白沙滩之旅。您可以选择享受游泳中的位置或简单地沿着散步的壮观的站点。体育吸毒成瘾者有很多发生在苏里南的行动。你会发现骑自行车,跨国家马拉松、 水上运动、 水上运动和山体育。有许多的室内和室外活动供大家享用。

苏里南中部被丰富多样的野生动物与自然保护区。其他公园包括 Galibi 自然保护区和穿行自然公园。在外汇储备中您可以找到像海龟稀有物种。如果你喜欢徒步旅行和山探险,Mazaroni 高原和拿骚山是您最终的选择。苏里南有各种各样的鸟种,以吸引游客爱赏鸟的人。其中最热门的景点是新热带蝴蝶公园与多彩品种的蝴蝶从该区域。然而,左右移动,你需要租车服务和更好的是,您可以获得廉价租车服务。

苏里南游客总是找到奖励旅行。以官方精彩景点,您找到负担得起的价格为您需要的所有服务。您获得可靠的传输从机场和跨苏里南。国家自豪中有您的住宿最佳度假胜地。您可以找到各式各样的乐趣与充满活力的娱乐接头。苏里南是一个小国家有这么多在旅游中提供。

苏里南 汽车租赁和汽车出租位置

机场 租车
城市 租车
联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Suriname

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Suriname Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Suriname car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Suriname and you can save up to 40%.

Suriname Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Europcar, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Suriname car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Suriname. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

The Wonders of Suriname

The smallest sovereign state in South America is Suriname. It borders Guyana, Brazil, and the Atlantic Ocean. Its capital city is Paramaribo.  Its geographical terrain features a lowland coast and a tropical rain forest. Its population is barely 500,000 and it is a multicultural community.  The Surinamese are largely Christians and you will find beautiful church building in various locations. Dutch is the official language in the country and you will find a number of dialects in regions.

Cultural diversities

In Suriname, you find Amerindians, Hindustani, Creoles, and several communities of European origin. As a result of this mix, you will find all kinds of celebrations including the 8th of August day for the immigration of Javanese. There is also the Day of the Indigenous people and Immigration of Indians Day. Religious holidays and international celebrations also feature in the country.

Suriname offers a lot of tourist activities to keep you occupied the whole time. From the Surname regions, you find all kinds of monuments representing the diverse ethnic groupings. Cultural tourists will find interesting villages like Powaka in the outskirts and local drives. To get to the interior regions, you need to hire a car from a reliable car rental company.

Paramaribo

This capital has numerous attractions ranging from cultural to natural features. Tourists are assured of world class facilities in this town. Whether you are searching for the best rental units for your vacation, car hire services or affordable joints, Paramaribo is a reliable city. It has popular nature reserves for ecotourism. It is also home to landmark sites like the Jules Wijdenbosch Bridge, the Cathedral of St Peter and St, Paul, as well as the Mosque next to a Synagogue. Shoppers will find all kinds of products in the famous Parbo market.

More attractions and Car hire in Suriname

A visit to Suriname is incomplete without a tour to the artificial White Beach. You can choose to enjoy swimming in the location or simply take a walk along the spectacular site. Sports addicts have a lot of action happening in Suriname. You will find cycling, cross country marathons, sea sports, water sports and mountain sports. There are numerous indoor and outdoor activities for everyone to enjoy.

Central Suriname is enriched with nature reserves with a diverse wildlife. Other parks include the Galibi Nature reserve, and the Brownsberg Nature Park. In the reserves, you find rare species like the sea turtles. If you love hiking and mountain expeditions, the Mazaroni plateau and the Nassau Mountains are your ultimate choice. Suriname has a variety of bird species to entice tourists who love bird watching. Among the top attractions is the Neotropical butterfly Park with colorful varieties of butterflies from the region. However, in order to move around you need car hire services and better yet, you can get access to cheap car hire services.

Suriname tourists always find rewarding trips. To crown the amazing attractions, you find affordable rates for all the services that you need. You get reliable transport from the airport and across Suriname. The country prides in having the best resorts for your accommodation. You find vibrant entertainment joints with a variety of fun. Suriname is a small country with so much to offer in tourism.

Suriname car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
City Car Rental
Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165